Breeder Login
Username/Email: 
Password:   
  Forgot your password?
Find a Breeder Puppies For Sale Dog Trainers Hunting Preserves Forum Dog Pedigrees Post a Classified
Gun Dog Breeders - Breeder listings specializing in sporting dogs

Gun Dog Breeder Reviews for LOVE CRAFT PEDIGREE KENNEL

Testimonials (11) | Back to LOVE CRAFT PEDIGREE KENNEL
Submitted by: tracy mooney on Jan 21, 2012
Hi Patricia,
Windy,

Just wanted to tell you what a joy she is. She is so beautiful and we love her. The kids can't get out of bed fast enough in the morning and get home from school to see her! We're teaching her various commands and she's a quick learner, very focused. She loves to play in the snow and ride in Jim's truck! I'll send some pictures when I get the chance.

Regards,
Tracy
Submitted by: Mike keller on Dec 05, 2011
Thanks for the pics…. To me they are better than a bird in the bag I’m dropping mine off this pm for processing will forward them when done.

It was one helluva great day –for me its always special to work with a young pup. You have yourself one great dog. I hope you don’t mind me bragging to my Buddies about Jake.

Best part of the day was seeing your spirits lifted. If we can’t get out in January then a couple of trips in the spring they say open usually through April.

These two old guys slept well last night and Chauncey was pretty slow moving this am.
Mike
Submitted by: ryan hertsall on Dec 02, 2011
Pups doing great..no accidents in the house she waits to go outside from day 1! Couldn't have asked for a better dog ! Thanks Ryan.
Submitted by: mary henningh on Apr 02, 2011
Hello Hi, I thought that I’d send you some pictures and tell you a cute story. About 5 weeks ago, when we had about 2 feet of snow on the ground, Jake and I took a walk through some spruce trees that are behind my home. I walked under a low hanging branch and it knocked off my had and and expensive pair of glasses. I found the hat but couldn’t find my glasses. Yesterday Jake and I were walking back in the spruce trees again. I started walking back to my house but Jake didn’t follow me. I was on my lawn about 50 yards in front of him when he started to follow me. He had something in his mouth, my glasses. He handed them to me and there wasn’t a mark on them. He’s quite a dog and a great companion.
Joe
,
Submitted by: Joe on Dec 08, 2010
Pat,
He's doing great. Never a sound from him on the way back home. After I took him outside once, he comes to us to go out again. Not one accident in the house. He sleeps all night long and loves to play on the rug with me. He doesn't beg for food from the table. We have a bed for him in the family room that he absolutely loves and one in the kitchen. He is definitely a ladies man. All the women who have seen him fall in love with him. He is 12 pounds 9 ozs. He loves playing with me in the snow. We couldn't be happier. Thanks for every thing.
Joe

Submitted by: mike mckee on Dec 01, 2010
Thank you very much for staying such close contact with me. I downloaded the video of the puppies playing just outside your home. They are very cute. I know I told you, but I spent a great deal of time searching and researching breeders. I was so surprised at some of the bad reviews I read on some of the breeders. I would find the breeders website, and they seemed to be a good reputable breeder, but then I would search further and find all kinds of horror stories in independent reviews.... some clients had received puppies that were sick, some had received puppies that were not the puppies advertised... some with no paper and then were never able to get them... It was actually frightening how easy one could unknowingly pick the wrong breeder. I was very happy to see how intent you are on making sure the puppy has a good home... that got my attention right away. I also did not read even one bad review on you. That was a huge comfort to me.

Submitted by: Brian McDonald on Nov 28, 2010
Brian McDonald : Patricia is one of the top German Shorthaired Pointer breeders. She does an outstanding job of what she does best....breeding champion GSP's. She has pups available for good homes. I highly advise to visit her site!!!!

Submitted by: marylou maher on Aug 05, 2009
I'LL GIVE YOU AN UPDATE ON LITTLE LILY. SHE'S A BRAT, SPOILED ROTTEN, EVERYONE LOVES HER AND MY KIDS & GRANDKIDS HAVE LOTS OF FUN WITH HER. AND SHE LOVES ALL THE ATTENTION.
I GAVE LILY & TEDDY A BATH, THEY WERE PLAYING IN THE MUD & WERE A MESS, SO THE NEXT MORNING I WAS TAKING A SHOWER,LILY DECIDED SHE NEEDED ONE TOO. SO SHE JUMPED IN THE TUB WITH TEDDY RIGHT BEHIND HER, & I HAD BOTH OF THEM WITH ME, NOW I MAKE SURE I CLOSE THE DOOR OR I'LL HAVE COMPANY! LILY IS DOING GREAT & A PLEASURE TO HAVE AS MY PET & FRIEND, THANKS AGAIN, YOU RAISED GREAT PUPS! BEST REGARDS, MARY
Submitted by: steve kellerman on Mar 11, 2009
these puppy's are the best around.
i checked out 4 other litters last year. and found
IAN EMES pup's were more active, crate trained,
going up and down stairs, waiting at doors.
and well cared for, fed, healthy living conditions.
loving sire and dam, raising pheasants, and bob white quail to point, and hunt. a fenced in yard one acre, to run and play, and stalk the birds!ready to take for hunting training when you get them home! take the kids for a walk in the fields!
Submitted by: john peters on Mar 23, 2008
i went on a fishing charter with Ian in march 08.
we caught many different fish in the
Niagare river gorge. lower river at art.park.
his boat is well equipted. and safe.
life saving cold weather float suits.
and life vests, or belts..
it was cold and sunny. and he will stay out there untill you cry "uncle"...
a great day of fishing the niagare river.
his german shorthaired pointers are grand.
puppy's comming in 63 days...
john peters
Submitted by: jager on Jan 10, 2008
last summer i picked up my new pup.
he had his tail docked just right, real nice temperment, lovely, and loving. he was crate trained and quiet at night. and he loved being outside to point the rabbits and chickadees...
i can call my breeder any time to talk about
my worries, am i taking care of him right?
i found a very helpfull, pleasent experiance,
dealing with this breeder.

>> Submit your testimonial | Back to LOVE CRAFT PEDIGREE KENNEL