Breeder Login
Username/Email: 
Password:   
  Forgot your password?
Find a Breeder Puppies For Sale Dog Trainers Hunting Preserves Forum Dog Pedigrees Post a Classified
Gun Dog Breeders - Breeder listings specializing in sporting dogs

Gun Dog Breeder Reviews for Sur le Delavan Kennel

Testimonials (53) | Back to Sur le Delavan Kennel
Submitted by: Mike on Aug 21, 2014
As a professional trainer I have found Clint's dogs to have everything I look for in a quality Field Trial or hunting dog. Clint's dogs have demonstrated great trainability, strong prey drive, beautiful style, incredible endurance, and the love of what they are bred to do! They are also very personable dogs that can be your buddy in the house and then be a first-class bird dog in the field. I've had the pleasure of training and competing with several of Clint's dogs and we've had some great success. If you're looking for a great pet & first-class bird dog, I feel very comfortable recommending the LaFary's French Brittany's.
Submitted by: Mike on Aug 11, 2014
Griffin is growing by leaps and bounds! I think when I last sent you photos, he weighed about 9 pounds...now he's up to 23 pounds! He's a little lover...he loves everybody and gives lots of kisses and even gives hugs by standing on his back legs and putting his front legs up around our necks...hahaha...the vet thought that was hilarious when he hugged her, too! Mike takes him for long walks every day so that he gets lots of exercise, and I usually have him outside in the backyard two or three times a day as well...we have snow now, so I shoveled paths in the backyard where the dogs can do their potty business and run and play...Griffin and Jaxon are friends finally and like to wrestle and play together outside, although Jaxon grows tired of it much more quickly than Griffin does!

I have lots of photos to send to you, so I'll send them in several e-mails again so they come through for you...he's a BEAUTIFUL (handsome) guy!! His coloring has changed to an even darker reddish color all over his body so now his body matches his head color, and he has LOTS of the roan markings and freckles on his face and legs...he's still got the cutest face!! Have any of the other puppy owners sent you updated photos? We've been wondering how they're all turning out.
Submitted by: Todd on Aug 05, 2014
My husband and I had a very positive experience finding our EB through Sur le Delavan kennel. Daisy is two years old now, and she is truly a cherished family member. In addition to wanting a hunting dog, it was important to us to find a dog tolerant of children, cats and other dogs as well as being a friendly companion....Daisy is all of that and much more! It's hard to describe this breed to anyone who has not met one, but this dog's personality is enthusiastic, silly, joyous and loving, and she has loads of serious bird-hunting talent. We enjoyed every step of the process of finding and adopting this dog, and Paulette was informative, friendly, and professional all the way. The Lafary's were very open and straight forward with us. I will say we talked to many breeders before picking Sur le Delavan. They took the time to talk to us and answer all our questions. That wasn't the case with many out there.
Submitted by: Scott Shay on Aug 04, 2014
I have been using Clint, Sur le Delavan Kennel< for 4 years as a tune up trainer for the season. He ALWAYS has my dogs ready for the hunting season. I highly recommend Clint as a trainer and breeder.
Thanks,
Scott
Submitted by: Doug Blanders on May 29, 2014
When I first spoke with Clint over the phone, I quickly realized that he had exceptional knowledge about this breed. I had looked long and hard for the right breeder and I knew soon after speaking and meeting clint and his family that my search was over. I could easily tell his heart was in the right place and his passion with strong. Clint, Sur le Delavan kennel is astounding. Thanks again!
Doug B.
Submitted by: Doug Blanders on May 27, 2014
When I spoke with Clint over the phone, I realized quickly that he had exceptional knowledge about this breed. I had looked long and hard for the right breeder and knew after speaking and meeting Clint and his family that my search was over. I could easily tell his heart was in the right place and his passion was strong, it was a breath of fresh air!

Sur le Delavan is astounding

Doug B
Submitted by: Mike Lang on May 27, 2014
Clint and Suzanne,

I wanted to let you know that my family and I are very pleased with our dog! Two weeks ago we got a few pigeons and my son and I and have been working with him we couldn't have asked for better! We can't wait to hunt him!

Submitted by: Bill and Katie on May 22, 2014
We want to thank you for he opportunity to get a puppy from your kennel. While it would have been nice to have a puppy from a spring litter. We don't mind waiting until the fall. You guys have been very willing to work with us.

Thank you again,
Katie
Submitted by: Bill Benson on May 20, 2014
In a world where no one tells the truth, especially when money is involved it was refreshing to meet Clint. He took the time to explain things I wasn't aware of, the sable gene and OFA testing of the hips are two major issues we talked about. Everything he said about my puppies came true. They are dogs now and I love both of them for thier hunting abilities, which are fantastic. But, both dogs live in my house with me and they shine. Fantastic instincts, great temperment, and a willingness to learn are what these dogs exhibit. Thank you, Bill
Submitted by: Beth Henderson on May 12, 2014
We want to take the opportunity to publicly thank the LaFary family. Even though their current litter was sold out already, they work very hard to find us a quality breeder with puppies on the ground. Never once did they take bad about a breeder, they took a different route and only talked about breeders that they would use and trusted. we learned so much about the breed and how much work it takes to truly have a HIGH quality bird dog. we hope to own a Sur le Delavan dog in the future.
The Hendersons
Submitted by: Toney Allen on May 01, 2014
Frankie is awesome! We lost our 20 year old cat this summer and the house was too lonely and organized so I did my research and decided a Brittany would be a good fit. Little did I know how wonderful Clint and Suzanne would be to work with. We met with them prior to the puppies being born. Suzanne kept us informed and shared pictures for the first 8 weeks. During puppy classes, the trainer commented often how smart Frankie was and how quickly he learned besides just being adorable. Our little Brittany puppy turned the family room into a play zone. Our house is filled with love and excitement and we could not be happier!! I did read "Puppies for Dummies" before we got our Frankie since I have not had a dog since childhood. That was a huge help in knowing what to expect and no surprises. Frankie is a wonderful addition to our family. We do not hunt but go for long walks and jogs. I recommend Sur le Delavan Kenel to anyone interested in a Brittany.
Submitted by: Jeff on Apr 25, 2014
I am not sure where to begin. The quest for a quality bred bird dog began 7 years ago. I did my homework and decided on the (French) Brittany as the dog for me. Next big challenge was to find a breeder that had the stock I felt would provide me with several years of companionship and quality days in the field. I found Sur le Delavan Kennel on the web and thought I would give Suzanne a call and see what they had. Needless to say I was impressed with her knowledge and her dedication to maintaining quality dogs. I settled on a pup and never looked back. Duke has been and is the best. I realize it is time for him to slow down a little and I am going to order another pup from Sur le Delavan Kennel. If you are looking for great companions and hunting desire, you can't go wrong with Sur le Delavan Kennel. Buy with confidence and don't look back. I will leave you with this, as you call around- think about how each breeder treats you and talks about their dogs. Sur le Delavan will treat you like a friend and help you the best they can. They won't talk down about other breeders.
Thanks Randy
Jeff
Submitted by: Todd Vohland on Apr 15, 2014
My husband and I had a very positive experience finding our EB through Sur le Delavan kennel. Daisy is two years old now, and she is truly a cherished family member. In addition to wanting a hunting dog, it was important to us to find a dog tolerant of children, cats and other dogs as well as being a friendly companion....Daisy is all of that and much more! It's hard to describe this breed to anyone who has not met one, but this dog's personality is enthusiastic, silly, joyous and loving, and she has loads of serious bird-hunting talent. We enjoyed every step of the process of finding and adopting this dog, and Paulette was informative, friendly, and professional all the way. The Lafary's were very open and straight forward with us. I will say we talked to many breeders before picking Sur le Delavan. They took the time to talk to us and answer all our questions. That wasn't the case with many out there.
Submitted by: Glenn on Apr 10, 2014
I contacted Clint about purchasing a EB puppy last November, and while he didn't have any available, he did point me in the direction of a breeder he was familiar with, who he has gotten dogs from, and who he trains dogs for. Clint was more than helpful in finding me a great dog! I brought my puppy to Clint when he was 6 months old with very little training under his belt. Clint did an excellent job at gun and e-collar breaking my dog as well as getting him on lots of birds! Clint was great about keeping in contact while he had my dog and was very patient with my questions. When I picked my dog up from training, Clint was more than willing to take me out into the field to see what they had been working on and to make me feel comfortable working with my dog over the hunting season. I would certainly recommend Sur le Delavan Kennel to others and I will be bringing mine back to Clint to keep him on birds during the off-season and to fine-tune different aspects of his training.
Submitted by: Eric Scott on Apr 09, 2014
we just wanted to let you know that we have purchased our second pup from Sur le Delavan Kennel. Our first is 3 years old and has awesome field abilites, he's very smart and dependable. Those qualities come from a well thought out breed line.
Our second is 12 months. He is very energic, loves to play with the girls and is always ready and willing to retrieve. We highly recommend Sur le Delavan Kennel to anyone looking for high quality Britts. Clint cares about the future homes of his pups.He is available to answer questions or concerns about the Britts. His Kennel set up is accessible, clean and the Britts are happy in their environment. You will also find that Clint is very knowledgeable and trustworty of this breed.We are pleased with our selections from them.
Submitted by: Mike on Apr 08, 2014
As a professional trainer I have found Clint's dogs to have everything I look for in a quality Field Trial or hunting dog. Clint's dogs have demonstrated great trainability, strong prey drive, beautiful style, incredible endurance, and the love of what they are bred to do! They are also very personable dogs that can be your buddy in the house and then be a first-class bird dog in the field. I've had the pleasure of training and competing with several of Clint's dogs and we've had some great success. If you're looking for a great pet & first-class bird dog, I feel very comfortable recommending the LaFary's French Brittany's.
Submitted by: Duffy on Apr 07, 2014
Our experience with Sur le Delavan Kennel was amazing, we highly recommend Sur le Delavan to anyone searching for a great hunting partner/family dog! Not only are the LaFary's wonderful people to work with, but they are honest, caring, and their love for the breed truly shows in their dogs. We are enjoying our pup very much and look forward to many great hunting years with him!
Thanks again!!!
Submitted by: Nicole Benson on Mar 28, 2014
Thank you for all your help wit training. Iggy is doing great and is so well behaved. Also I enjoy seeing your updates on Facebook now. If anyone every has questions about your training programs feel free to have them contact me. Thanks again.
Submitted by: Mike Cudney on Mar 14, 2014
Griffin is growing by leaps and bounds! I think when I last sent you photos, he weighed about 9 pounds...now he's up to 23 pounds! He's a little lover...he loves everybody and gives lots of kisses and even gives hugs by standing on his back legs and putting his front legs up around our necks...hahaha...the vet thought that was hilarious when he hugged her, too! Mike takes him for long walks every day so that he gets lots of exercise, and I usually have him outside in the backyard two or three times a day as well...we have snow now, so I shoveled paths in the backyard where the dogs can do their potty business and run and play...Griffin and Jaxon are friends finally and like to wrestle and play together outside, although Jaxon grows tired of it much more quickly than Griffin does!

I have lots of photos to send to you, so I'll send them in several e-mails again so they come through for you...he's a BEAUTIFUL (handsome) guy!! His coloring has changed to an even darker reddish color all over his body so now his body matches his head color, and he has LOTS of the roan markings and freckles on his face and legs...he's still got the cutest face!! Have any of the other puppy owners sent you updated photos? We've been wondering how they're all turning out.
Submitted by: Brett Wilson on Mar 13, 2014
We are very pleased with the treatment we get each time we head over to Delavan for some training help. We run English Setters and Clint is very willing and eager to help us. You normally do a 1/2 training day on the weekends. Their fields and birds match with Clint's knowledge of pointing dogs sets my dogs up to be successful each time out. As what has been echoed in the other responses- I highly recommend using Sur le Delavan Kennel for training.
Submitted by: Bob Grant on Mar 05, 2014
We are very excited for our soon to be puppy. We can't wait to see the puppies in April! You guys have been a huge help. We will also be using you for training later on. Thanks again for all your time and help.
Bob
Submitted by: Sydney Bontz on Feb 19, 2014
It is very hard to find a true hunting dog, show dog, trial dog and family pet...let alone all in one dog. We found Lucy to be that dog when we met her. Her puppy Fergus was also very special!! We are very excited to be on the waiting list for her upcoming litter. Thanks again for all you help. We learned so much about the breed we never knew about for you!
The Bontz family
Submitted by: Jordan Kelly on Feb 11, 2014
Thank thank for working with us and getting on the list for our fall puppy. Hera and Fergus sure are nice looking dogs! 2014 should be a great winter!!!
Jordan
Submitted by: Jeanne Bell on Feb 04, 2014
Hi Suzanne and Clint,

Here are pictures of Karst pointing Ruffed Grouse in WV. George goes out on XC skis with his shotgun and the dog. Great fun. Please come and join us sometime. We may get out to your neck of the woods to hunt this year. We'll let you know. We love this dog. We want to get his TAN. Looking for a UKC event in easy reach. He's pointing really well on wild grouse. Lots of them this year. We are signed up for the foundation and intermediate Ronnie Smith seminars this spring in MD.
Best,
Jeanne Bell

Submitted by: Judy on Jan 27, 2014
Great job at the CEB US Nationals Su le Delavan Kennel.
Submitted by: Josh Hill on Jan 10, 2014
Just wishing Sur le Delavan Kennel the best of luck as they head to GA for the CEB US Nationals. we are very please with our Gabby. We truly couldn't ask for a better looking or hunting Dog. She is a blast to have. We can't wait to get another.

Josh
Submitted by: Brett Wright on Dec 20, 2013
Just a quick thank you and wishing you a happy holidays. Thank you again for working with Izzy and me. I can't believe the difference in the field and home. He truly is a much better behaved dog now. Your training has made it possible for all of us to live together...my wife included!

Thanks again- can't wait to see what 2014 bring for your kennel. Good luck in GA.
Brett
Submitted by: Jordan Thompson on Dec 10, 2013
Just wanted to send you a quick update on Harper. She is now 2 years old and is a great dog. She has an unbelievable nose. We just went on our first hunt this year where they put out 20 quail. We shot 23, she probably found close to 30. She is a great dog.

Harper had a little training from me in the backyard but that had nothing to do with how good she is. The first hunt we went on she just knew what to do. She is unbelievable.
Submitted by: Katie Platt on Dec 03, 2013
This family is great to work with. As a first time gun dog owner, they have made training and hunting with my dog much easier. Always easy to talk to and willing to help! I recommend them for anyone looking for gun dog training!
Katie
Submitted by: Skyler S on Nov 26, 2013
We are on the waiting list for a Vern and Lucy puppy. I have hunted over a few puppies that that breeding has produced and they are truly amazing. The Lafarys have been great to work with and has even offered to help us find a puppy from another breeder if we don't get one from them. It is clear they care about the breed and are willing to anything to help us out. Thanks you!
Submitted by: Walter Artis on Nov 19, 2013
The LaFarys take a lot in their dogs and their breeding program...and they should. I was surprise that the cost of puppies and training are lower than most breeders we spoke to. And the quality and standards they hold is second to none. They have very proven breeding stock and puppies on the ground that are doing great too. I can't wait for our first puppy from them early in 2014.
Submitted by: LaShay Praitt on Nov 13, 2013
I just wanted to drop a quick note and say that Suzanne was great to work with. She made me feel very at ease with our new puppy. Hope was nearly 100% house broke when we got her and Suzanne was willing and able to answer any questions we had. I hope you take the time to check out there kennel while you are looking for your next puppy.

Shay
Submitted by: Ashley Heorr on Oct 22, 2013
Hey LaFary's, just wanted to let you know that this year's hunting season is off to a great start and we can't say thank you enough. When you told us that you breed for a calmer, closer working dog...we thought it was just your selling pitch- haha. But we are so please that you were right. At just over a year, we have a great hunting dog and more importantly for you- a great inside pet. Can't wait for you upcoming litters. We will be getting another Sur le Delavan puppy.
Submitted by: Brett P on Oct 11, 2013
Thank you, thank you, thank- that is all I can say. You have take my dog that I didn't ever think would hunt and made him a hunter. I know your not a setter guy but the time you spent with Jay was perfect. He is doing so good as a family pet and a hunter now. I hope anyone looking for dog training takes the time to check you guys out. Please feel free to give my name out as a reference to anyone!
Submitted by: Kevin B on Oct 10, 2013
We are excited for another season in the field. Our dog for Clint is just a great dog. We have had him to Delavan for training before each season for a "tune up" and the pay off has been many birds in the bag and many more birds pointed...just poor shooting. And that is ok with me- as love just love to watch him work. We are impressed with the amount of time Clint is willing to spend with us and takes the time to go hunting when we have the time.
Submitted by: JSean R on Oct 03, 2013
HEllo- I just wanted to drop a quick note about the first year. He is doing great- really easy to train and a joy to be around. His point has been solid and simply great from an early age. He love the water and is great at retrieving too. Great job with this breeding pair!

JSean
Submitted by: Ashley Heorr on Oct 03, 2013
We got Thorp last Sept., he was a year old this week. Smart as a whip. The easiest dog I've ever had to train. Great with the family, and a real joy to have around. Still in puppy stage (trouble sometimes) but maturing fast. Can't wait till fall for first hunt. The LaFary family is great to work with, answers your questions very well. Highly recommend the breed and Sur le Delavan.
Submitted by: Jeff C on Oct 02, 2013
Hi Suzanne.
I have been meaning to send you guys some pictures so going to dump some that I took this morning when we were out for a run on the Public Hunting area. We found 4 young pheasant today.
Gidget (AKA Lovey) is going to be a great dog. Been working her on wild pheasant. She pointed her first wild bird at about 5 months. Locked up on it at 20 yards away. She is like a guided missile when she locks on.
Like all Brittany's she has been very easy to train. She is always checking back with me and keeps here range at 75 yards or less.
Jeff
Submitted by: Erica Cady on Sep 23, 2013
We are on a waiting list for a Sur le Delavan puppy and very excited. The LaFary family has been great to work with and up front and honest with us. When we called them (many times) they always made time to talk and answer our many questions. Never once did we feel talked down to or made to feel like we didn't know what we were looking for...that happened to us when we call a couple other breeders. Thanks again, Erica.
Submitted by: Brett Wilson on Sep 19, 2013
We are very pleased with the treatment we get each time we head over to Delavan for some training help. We run English Setters and Clint is very willing and eager to help us. You normally do a 1/2 training day on the weekends. Their fields and birds match with Clint's knowledge of pointing dogs sets my dogs up to be successful each time out. As what has been echoed in the other responses- I highly recommend using Sur le Delavan Kennel for training.
Submitted by: Rick Springer on Sep 16, 2013
We have come down to Delavan a couple times now for 1/2 training days. What a great value. The LaFary family is very willing to work with you and your dog on what ever you would like.
Submitted by: Robert Wilson on Sep 05, 2013
We used Sur le Delavan Kennel to train two of our English Setter for the upcoming hunting season. Clint has my hunting buddies ready to go. We entered them in their head start program- I can't believe what a nice job he did. He will be getting these two back after this first hunting season to finish them up. If you are looking for good quality pointing dog training, you need to check out Sur le Delavan Kennel.
Submitted by: Pat Arnold on Aug 29, 2013
We have a puppy from Sur le Delavan. He has been one of the birdiest dogs we have owned. Very easy to train and great with our kids. He has been healthy and is a great athlete! I will be getting another dog from them in future.
Submitted by: Jeanne Bell on Sep 25, 2012
Hi Clint and Suzanne,

Eureka!

Karst and George got their first grouse together yesterday! They got into a bunch of them. Karst found this bird and flushed it. They then moved on and he found many others. By the 4th find he pointed. This was the first time he’s been on birds. They’ve been tramping around for weeks without any luck. 4 ½ months – first bird. And a wild grouse at that!

He’s not the least bit gun shy or timid in any way. Very bold. We finally found some quail to buy and picked up a few for him the day before they found these grouse. We have not had him out with the quail yet. We’re giving them a week in the recall pen before we turn any loose.

I predict some big fun coming .

Jeanne Bell


Submitted by: Mike and Bonnie Cudney on Sep 25, 2012
Griffin is growing by leaps and bounds! I think when I last sent you photos, he weighed about 9 pounds...now he's up to 23 pounds! He's a little lover...he loves everybody and gives lots of kisses and even gives hugs by standing on his back legs and putting his front legs up around our necks...hahaha...the vet thought that was hilarious when he hugged her, too! Mike takes him for long walks every day so that he gets lots of exercise, and I usually have him outside in the backyard two or three times a day as well...we have snow now, so I shoveled paths in the backyard where the dogs can do their potty business and run and play...Griffin and Jaxon are friends finally and like to wrestle and play together outside, although Jaxon grows tired of it much more quickly than Griffin does!

I have lots of photos to send to you, so I'll send them in several e-mails again so they come through for you...he's a BEAUTIFUL (handsome) guy!! His coloring has changed to an even darker reddish color all over his body so now his body matches his head color, and he has LOTS of the roan markings and freckles on his face and legs...he's still got the cutest face!! Have any of the other puppy owners sent you updated photos? We've been wondering how they're all turning out
Submitted by: Travis O on Sep 20, 2012
Hi Clint and Suzanne,

Last spring I introduced Gabby to birds and at 6 months she would point, hold and retrieve. She can’t clean them or drive yet but everything else I ask her to do she does it well.

She is very very sweet and has a huge desire to please us. She comes to my office with me every day and sits in the chair across from my desk. We could not be more happy to have her. The way your family raised the puppies and the interaction with your kids definitely makes a big difference in how they turn out as a dog. The next time we are in the market( which could be soon) we would want one of your puppies.

If there is anything I can do to endorse you guys or help further your efforts in marketing your puppies please let me know.

Travis Oliver




Submitted by: Terry and Kim on Sep 06, 2012
I just wanted to take a minute and let you know how things were going. August was a great month for training out here! we finished our Champion in the show ring this summer too. Thank you for all your help and direction over the past year. Also, love the new webpage. I hope we can get him over to you this spring for field training...Thanks again Sur le Delavan. Also we enjoyed reading about you and your dog in the CEB publication. Keep up the great work. Terry
Submitted by: Ken Teppel on Sep 04, 2012
I proudly own a male from the first litter of Lucy and Vern. He has surpassed our expectations not only in the field, but also in confirmation and as a companion. He has become a champion in the show ring, and is well on his way to earn his champion of the field. I have also seen the second litter from the same breeding and I am impressed with each dog. We have come to know the LaFarys quite well, and you will be hard pressed to find someone more committed to their dogs and the advancement of the breed.
Submitted by: Judy Casper on Aug 24, 2012
Bo is the first pointing dog I have ever owned. He has amazed me since the first week I had him home. At only two months old he was sleeping on the couch and heard a turkey on tv. He woke up and pointed to it. He is from Vern and Lucy's second litter. EXCELENT PUPS! Both Vern and Lucy are great hunters and it shows in their puppies. When Bo was 5 months I brought home my grandson's first pheasant from being mounted; Bo went to point the moment he saw it hanging on the wall! He has been training with Clint this August and has truly amazed us all as to just how fast of a learner he is. A natural hunter. Bo has been the fastest learning of any pup I have ever owned. I highly recommend Sur Le Delavan Kennels!
Submitted by: Terry on Aug 22, 2012
What a wonderful puppy. I have trained several dozen pups and this one stands out. Even at 1 year, he is clever, collected, attentive and a fast learner. He is fast becoming a part of the pack here. I have not seen a smarter more settled pup in all my years. Again thank you for the attention you have given to your line. These breeding pair of Vern and Lucy is tops.
Thanks again,
Terry
Submitted by: Steve on Aug 11, 2012
I am very excited to see Clint and family are once again breeding Lucy to Vern. We have a pup out of the second breeding. After having hunting dogs that were out of average breedings in the past, we contacted Sur le Dalavan looking to take the next step...and could not be anymore impressed. Guy is a natural pointer, works the field very boldly and retrieves great. The LaFary's have left no stone unturned when planning this breeding pair. Good hips, great hunting parents and GREAT pedigree for the Sir and Dam. If you are looking for something that is simple better than your average dog...contact the LaFarys.
Submitted by: Robert Nash on Aug 09, 2012
Sur le Delavan far surpassed our expectations. Our puppy is now a two year old hunting dog! We couldn't ask for anything more from our time spent with the whole LaFary family to the hours spent on the phone asking training questions.They may only have one litter a year but the dogs the produce are of the highest natural ablity.
Submitted by: Marilyn Hayes on Nov 16, 2010
We have been blessed with our new puppy "Fancee Fae" from Heart of the Prairie. She became a part of our family the minute she walked in the door. Because of the socialization received from Clint, Suzanne and their children Will and Annabelle. Since the day I first talked to Clint about putting up our deposit on a puppy we have been friends. They kept us informed about the breeding of Lucy and Vern and after the puppies arrived updates were weekly. When we went to Illinois to pick Fancee Fae up and bring her home we felt very welcome to their home. They have done a wonderful job with the puppies and I'm sure in the future they will do it again. With the joy, heartbreak and time consuming love it takes to rear a litter of puppies they have done a fantastic job. Thank you Clint,Suzanne, Will & Annabelle.

>> Submit your testimonial | Back to Sur le Delavan Kennel